September 29, 2016

Recovery Support Groups

image001
Alcoholics Anonymous http://www.aa.org/

Al-Anon Family Group http://www.al-anon.org/

All Recovery Meetings https://minnesotarecovery.org/upcoming-events/category/all-recovery-meetings/month

Cocaine Anonymous http://www.ca.org/

Debtors Anonymous http://www.debtorsanonymous.org/

Dual Recovery Anonymous http://www.draonline.org/

Codependents-Anonymous http://coda.org/

Celebrate Recovery® http://www.celebraterecovery.com/

Health Realization https://www.practicalrecovery.com/non-12-step/health-realization-compared-to-12-step-programs-in-drug-rehab/

LifeRing® http://lifering.org/

Moderation Management™ http://www.moderation.org/

Nar-Anon is a family support group http://naranon.com/

Narcotics Anonymous https://www.na.org/

Overeaters Anonymous http://www.oa.org/

Rational Recovery® https://rational.org/index.php?id=1

The Red Road/White Bison http://whitebison.org/WellBriety.aspx

Refuge Recovery http://www.refugerecovery.org/

Secular Organizations for Sobriety (SOS) http://www.sossobriety.org/

Sex Addicts Anonymous http://www.saa-recovery.org/

S.M.A.R.T Recovery® http://www.smartrecovery.org/

Women for Sobriety, Inc. http://www.womenforsobriety.org/

Return to Resources & Links